Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baby Bull Boxing Academy

Baby Bull Boxing Academy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Bull Boxing Academy
"Diego, is a great agent. We are very happy with his service. He is always available and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Linda Rodriguez

Linda Rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rodriguez
"Mr. Diego has always been ready to help me n he’s agency is very professional n ready for whatever we need. I highly recommend his agency im giving them a 10 star ⭐️ rating."
Profile photo of Odila Lopez

Odila Lopez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odila Lopez
"Great agent I have been working with Diego for many years. He answers my text quickly and very knowledgeable of the business."
Profile photo of Teresa Cantero

Teresa Cantero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cantero
"Diego y su equipo siempre estan dispuestos a ayudar ,es muy amable y precios de polizas muy accessible ,les recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of marco tenorio

marco tenorio

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marco tenorio
"The best staff and management !"
Profile photo of Janette Zermeno

Janette Zermeno

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Zermeno
"Diego Cervantes is super helpful! My vehicle was hit and the other persons insurance was not responsive and Diego was able to give me a solution in 5 minutes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mayra Aleman

Mayra Aleman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Aleman
"Diego Cervantes and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. My father has been a client of his for many years and now that I have a family of my own he helped make sure we got the coverage that best fit our needs. He made the process simple and made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Alysia McClung

Alysia McClung

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia McClung
"Great customer service and great support! Would highly recommend Diego."
Profile photo of Missy Zapata

Missy Zapata

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Zapata
"Always attentive to your questions and needs."
Profile photo of Wambovia Mitchell

Wambovia Mitchell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wambovia Mitchell
"Five stars isn’t good enough. To express how Diego Cervantes has helped me in all of my insurance needs. I am never confused. His team explains everything to me in detail.When I get off the phone I am secure about all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of samuel cortez

samuel cortez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel cortez
"Really professional! Nice people… highly recommend"
Profile photo of SONYA COBBIN

SONYA COBBIN

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SONYA COBBIN
"Their response time is impressive,insuring that every concern is addressed swiftly and thoroughly. It’s reassuring to know that when I reach out, I won’t be left waiting for days for a resolution. They take the time to understand concerns and provide clear, concise solutions, all while maintaining a welcoming and approachable attitude."
Profile photo of Shelia Williams

Shelia Williams

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Williams
"I would like to thank State Farm and Diana for reaching out to save me a lot of money on my car insurance. They were very nice and professional and I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of G Orellana

G Orellana

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Orellana
"Diego Cervantes has been my agent for many years since 2014z. All representatives at his location are knowledgeable, respectful and take in consideration when I call that there is a sense of urgency. They call me by my name and always finds the best solutions for my needs. My child recently got her driver license and I was taken care of very quickly to where I’m not concern about my coverage. Thank you Diego and representatives at the highway 6 location. You guys took care of me when no other agency would❤️"
Profile photo of Sterling

Sterling

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling
"Provides great service and meets with you annually to discuss the potential changes to policy. Great professional attitude and staff is friendly."
Profile photo of Cesar Garcia

Cesar Garcia

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Garcia
"My family has worked with Diego for many years. He's always been very helpful and we highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergio Campos

Sergio Campos

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Campos
"I have been a customer with Diego Cervantes office for years now, and I truly appreciate the prompt time of response when addressing concerns or requesting new quotes. It is truly a pleasure to be a State Farm Customer!"
Profile photo of Alberto Ruiz

Alberto Ruiz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Ruiz
"Diego Cervantes and his staff are amazing, great costumer service and always ready to help.I am extremely happy with them and I am glad that they are my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Nancy Zelaya

Nancy Zelaya

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zelaya
"I was helped from the moment I walked in. Diego helped to answer every question or concerns I had and helped me finish my insurance enrollment before i walked out. Best service I have received and They were very patient with me and helped to keep my kids entertained to finish my enrollment."
Profile photo of Steven Jaimes

Steven Jaimes

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jaimes
"Jessica Rubio is awesome! Helped me every step of the way and made the transition smooth for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Delly Dell

Delly Dell

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delly Dell
"Wonderful service , Great hospitality, Excellent Staff I spoke with Jessica and she’s always helpful. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Leslie Sanchez

Leslie Sanchez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sanchez
"Super nice! They always helps me out on any issues I have."
Profile photo of Bonnie Vasquez

Bonnie Vasquez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Vasquez
"I have been with State Farm for 12 years for auto and renters insurance, and now I have added life insurance. The price is reasonable and the quality of the product and service you receive is amazing. Other insurance companies may have a lower price, but I believe you get what you pay for. I pay for quality and a company that has been around a long time."
Profile photo of Evelyn

Evelyn

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn
"I had the privilege to work with Jessica on my auto quote. She’s very professional, friendly, and was able to give me the best quote . Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Idalia Ruiz

Idalia Ruiz

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Idalia Ruiz
"Since I made the switched to State Farm, all my insurance problems have been resolved without any issues. I highly recommend State Farm, with agent Diego, he is fast resolving and responding to any concerns or questions you may have on your policy."